top of page

2021 IRON 44 COMBINE Recap & All-Stars

Year 2 of the Iron 44 Combine is in the books! The 2021 IRON 44 Combine headlined phenomenal talent on the field along with a top tier college coaching staff. Over the course of 2 days, over 170 players showcased their on-field abilities as well as their athletic prowess all while taking every opportunity to learn from some of the best coaches in the game. 

Both days started off with an intense 2-hour practice session, led by a staff of coaches from Jacksonville, Johns Hopkins, Rutgers, Saint Joseph's, Monmouth, UPenn, Fairfield, Lafayette, NJIT, Sacred Heart, Holy Cross, Franklin & Marshall, Stevens Tech, and more. Players then had the opportunity to participate in our one-of-a-kind Combine testing provided by Newell Strength & TEST Sports Clubs where players were tested on the 40-yd dash, 10-5-10 shuttles, broad jump, and shot speed. Last but not least, players competed for the Iron 44 Championship in games coached by our college coaching staff. Players from all over the country battled through a competitive day of lacrosse and testing to earn a championship and a chance to be named an Iron 44 All-Star.

MVP Awards


2022 MVP
Luke Lesizza

Fairfield Ludlowe | CT Wolves


2023 MVP
Ryder Villani

Red Bank Regional HS | Tri-State

57476FFA-23E2-4B37-BF0C-2B5C12CD5821 2.JPG

2024 MVP
Jack Schneider

Belmont Hill HS | Laxachusetts


2022 Top Goalie
Aidan Peters

St. Augustine Prep | SouthShore


2023 Top Goalie
Walker Hunter

Shore Regional HS | Leading Edge


2022 Top Defenseman
Ronnie Bavagnoli

Ramapo HS | Brotherhood


2023 Top Defenseman
Brody Davis

Seton Hall Prep | Tri-State


2022 Top Midfielder
Steven Pepe

East Brunswick HS | Team 91 NJ


2023 Top Midfielder
Mason Mac

Seton Hall Prep | True NJ/National


2022 Top Attackman
Max Racich

Seton Hall Prep | Tri-State


2023 Top Attackman
Morgan McEntee

Westhampton Beach | Tenacious Turtles


2024 Top Goalie
Jackson Read

Severn HS | Annapolis Hawks


2024 Top Defenseman
Francis Keneally

Warwick Valley HS | BBL


2024 Top Midfielder
Andrew Pape

Red Bank Regional HS | Tri-State


2024 Top Attackman
Nolan Heneghan

Brooks School

All Stars



Max Racich
James Haley
Connor Mann
Kavin Wood
Michael Moran
Luke Hendricks
Robby Donnelly
Andrew Tavarez
Jake Washco
Zach Washco
Jake Searing
Steven Pepe
Ryan Stiefel
Luke Lesizza
Ronnie Bavagnoli
Nate Committee
Hunter Diedrich
Mason Shenk
Andrew Tucker
Reece Molinaro
Aidan Peters
Carter Groezinger


Morgan McEntee
Stefan Swedlund
Luca Ward
Trent Lucovich
Gray Doyle
JJ Fox
Mason Mac
Ryder Villani
Nicky Cairo
Eli Rippey
Joseph DeYoung
Ty Yonas
JP Meyo
Brody Davis
Will McDonald
Liam Oakes
Michael Spaziano
Ryan Marengo
Ethan Lyons
Walker Hunter
Carson Quinn
Timmy Piacentini 

bottom of page